Staff

  Staff  
Mrs. Susan Longmire
Principal

slongmire@stjamesshawano.org
(715)524-4213

 
Mrs. Linda VandeVoort
School Administrative Assistant
lvandevoort@stjamesshawano.org

715-524-4213
Mrs. Valerie Moran
Kindergarten 
vmoran@stjameshawano.org
Mrs. Haley Denkert
Kindergarten

hdenkert@stjamesshawano.org
Miss Chelsea King
Grade 1

cking@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Peggy Schroeder
Grade 2

pschroeder@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mrs. Janet Beversdorf
Grade 3

jbeversdorf@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Tamara Hinz
Grade 4

thinz@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Sue Chaney
Grade 5
 
schaney@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mr. Mike Schumm
6th Grade 

mschumm@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mr. Danny Fosheim
7th Grade

dfosheim@stjamesshawano.org

 
Miss Sarah Schultz
8th Grade

sschultz@stjamesshawano.org
Mrs. April Black
Music

ablack@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mr. David Pelow
Band Director

dpelow@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mr. Brad Felckowski
Head Custodian

bfelckowski@stjamesshawano.org
Ms. Kathy Bubolz
Custodian
Mrs. Judy Herrmann
Head Cook                        
                                               
Mrs. Amy Stefl
Cook