Staff

  Staff  
Mrs. Susan Longmire
Principal

slongmire@stjamesshawano.org
(715)524-4213

 
Mrs. Linda VandeVoort
School Administrative Assistant
lvandevoort@stjamesshawano.org
715-524-4213
Mrs. Valerie Moran
Kindergarten 
vmoran@stjamesshawano.org
Mrs. Haley Denkert
Kindergarten

hdenkert@stjamesshawano.org
Mrs. Emily Hendricks
Grade 1

ehendricks@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. McKaslyn Szymanski
Grade 1

mszymanski@stjamesshawano.org
Mrs. Peggy Schroeder
Grade 2

pschroeder@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mrs. Janette Thompson
Grade 3

jthompson@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Tamara Hinz
Grade 4

thinz@stjamesshawano.org
 
Miss Briana Schingeck
Grade 4
 
bschingeck@stjamesshawano.org
 
Miss Jean Umland
Grade 5

jumland@stjamesshawano.org
Mr. Kendric Allen
Grade 6 & 5-8 Math

kallen@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mr. Danny Fosheim
Grade 7

dfosheim@stjamesshawano.org

 
Miss Kristin McCauley
Grade 8 & 5-8 Social Studies

kmccauley@stjameshawano.org
Mrs. April Black
K-8 Music

ablack@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mr. Adam Berndt
Band Director

aberndt@stjamesshawano.org


 
Mr. Brad Felckowski
Head Custodian

bfelckowski@stjamesshawano.org
Ms. Kathy Bubolz
Custodian
Mrs. Judy Herrmann
Head Cook                        
                                               
Mrs. Amy Stefl
Cook