Staff

  Staff  


David Kaiser
Principal
SEND EMAIL
715.524.4213


 


Linda VandeVoort
School Secretary
SEND EMAIL
715.524.4213


Haley Denkert
Kindergarten

SEND EMAIL


Erika Kaiser
Kindergarten
SEND EMAIL

 


Emily Hendricks
First Grade

SEND EMAIL

 


McKaslyn Szymanski
First Grade
SEND EMAIL
Mrs. Valerie Moran
Grade 2
vmoran@stjamesshawano.org
Miss Briana Schingeck
Grade 2
 
bschingeck@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Janette Thompson
Grade 3

jthompson@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mrs. Tamara Hinz
Grade 4

thinz@stjamesshawano.org
 
Miss Jean Umland
Grade 5

jumland@stjamesshawano.org
Mr. Kendric Allen
Grade 6 & 5-8 Math

kallen@stjamesshawano.org

 
Mr. Danny Fosheim
Grade 7

dfosheim@stjamesshawano.org

 
Miss Kristin McCauley
Grade 8 & 5-8 Social Studies

kmccauley@stjameshawano.org
Mrs. April Black
K-8 Music

ablack@stjamesshawano.org
 
Mr. Adam Berndt
Band Director

aberndt@stjamesshawano.org


 
Ms. Kathy Bubolz
Custodian
Mrs. Judy Herrmann
Head Cook                        
                                               
Mrs. Amy Stefl
Cook